Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Tue, Jan 3
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Wed, Jan 4
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
PTO Meeting VG Library
-
Thu, Jan 5
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Fri, Jan 6
NSJH FCA Huddle (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Rm 22
Wrestling - Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Rochester RCTC Field House
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Clinton (Away)
Clinton High School
Basketball - Boys Freshman vs. Clinton (Away)
Clinton High School
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Clinton (Away)
Clinton High School
Sat, Jan 7
HS Fine Arts Event (Home)
-
SEIBA Honor Band Auditions (Home)
-
Fairfield
Wrestling - Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Rochester RCTC Field House
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Board Meeting
-
North Scott Community School District, 251 E Iowa St, Eldridge, IA 52748, USA
School Board Meeting
251 E Iowa Street, Eldridge, IA 52748
Tue, Jan 10
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Basketball - Girls Fresh/Soph vs. Davenport West (Away)
Davenport West High School
John Glenn PTO Meeting
-
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Davenport West (Home)
North Scott High School
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Davenport West (Away)
Davenport West High School
Wed, Jan 11
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Bookmobile at Glenn
-
Thu, Jan 12
6th Grade to JH: Music Showcase
-
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Basketball - Boys Freshman vs. Davenport North (Away)
Davenport North High School
Basketball - Boys Sophomore vs. Davenport North (Away)
Davenport North High School
Glenn/Grissom Skate Party
-
Glenn/Grissom Skate Party
-
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Davenport North (Away)
Davenport North High School
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Wed, Jan 18
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Thu, Jan 19
Bookmobile at Grissom
-
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Invent Iowa - Shepard Library
-
Wrestling - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Davenport Assumption (Away)
Davenport Assumption High School
Wrestling - Boys Varsity vs. Davenport Assumption (Away)
Davenport Assumption High School
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Basketball - Boys Red Junior High 8th vs. Wood Intermediate (Away)
Davenport Wood Intermediate School
Basketball - Boys Grey Junior High 8th vs. Walcott Intermediate (Away)
Walcott Elementary Intermediate School
Board Meeting
-
John Glenn Elementary School, 308 N Main St, Donahue, IA 52746, USA
School Board Meeting
308 N Main Street, Donahue, IA 52746
Tue, Jan 24
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Basketball - Boys Freshman vs. Central DeWitt (Away)
Central DeWitt High School
Basketball - Boys Sophomore vs. Central DeWitt (Away)
Central DeWitt High School
Junior High Orchestra Concert (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Old Gym-Court 1A, North Scott Junior High School - Old Gym-Court 1B
Orchestra Concert reception (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Cafeteria
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Central DeWitt (Away)
Central DeWitt High School
Wed, Jan 25
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Thu, Jan 26
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Wrestling - Boys Varsity vs. Clinton (Away)
Clinton High School
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Tue, Jan 31
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Basketball - Girls Fresh/Soph vs. Pleasant Valley (Away)
Pleasant Valley High School
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Pleasant Valley (Away)
Pleasant Valley High School
Wed, Feb 1
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Bookmobile at Glenn
-
PTO Meeting VG Library
-
Virgil I Grissom Elementary, 500 Lost Grove Rd, Princeton, IA 52768, USA
Thu, Feb 2
Wrestling - Girls Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Xtreme Arena, Iowa City
Wrestling - Girls Varsity vs. TBA (Home)
Xtreme Arena, Iowa City
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Fri, Feb 3
NSJH FCA Huddle (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Rm 22
HS Fine Arts Event (Home)
-
Wrestling - Girls Varsity vs. TBA (Home)
Xtreme Arena, Iowa City
Wrestling - Girls Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Xtreme Arena, Iowa City

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alan Shepard Elementary
  • Edward White Elementary
  • High School Activities
  • John Glenn Elementary
  • Junior High Activities
  • Neil Armstrong Elementary
  • Virgil Grissom Elementary
  • District Calendar
    • No School - Holiday
    • No School - Prof Dev Day
    • 2 Hour Early Dismissal
    • School Board Meeting

Filter & Select